Booking Bar
Booking Bar
Guests

Or

Call

Telephone: +353 94 9546003

Wellness

At Hotel 41, we truly value your health and wellness. We offer guests complimentary passes to the nearby PureGym Victoria. We also provide a popular sports buddy scheme, where one of our team members will join you in playing your chosen sport; golf, tennis, running, swimming, or yoga. Bespoke yoga classes may be arranged on our rooftop, with a stunning backdrop of the city below. 

Maps of the nearby jogging trails are available from our Concierge, with Green Park and St James’s Park highly recommended for those looking to embrace nature.

We’re also doing our bit to improve the air quality and biodiversity of the area, with our 350-square-metre living wall, and honey bee hives on the roof. Dine with us at our sister hotel, The Rubens at the Palace, and choose from a healthy range of vegan and vegetarian dishes 24-hours a day, as well as skinny cocktails at The Leopard Bar and Bbar. 

Sport

Yoga
Walking
Jogging
Running
Tennis
Swimming

Sports Buddy

Adele Coetzee
Sergio Gimeno
Joanna Barnes
Andrew Muir
Malcolm Hendry
David Brandjes

Contact

acoetzee@rchmail.com
sgimeno@rchmail.com
jbarnes@rchmail.com
amuir@rchmail.com
mhendry@rchmail.com
dbrandjes@rchmail.com