Booking Bar

Booking Bar
Guests

Or

Telephone: +353 94 9546003

Sports Buddies

Have you ever tried playing tennis on your own? Well, at 41 you never need to!

In fact, you will find each of our managers has picked their favourite sports and are ready to offer themselves as playing partners. So, if you are coming to stay with us and would like to make use of this unique service, click on the appropriate manager’s email address and let them know.

Complimentary Gym Access:

The H2 Victoria gym facility is available Monday to Saturday, closed on Sundays. Guests can enjoy full access to the gym and classes, subject to booking and availability. Classes can be booked up to one week in advance via reception. If you prefer to run in the fresh air of a traffic-free environment, there are miles of jogging trails in Green Park and St James's Park. Our concierge can give you maps and directions.

Victoria Royal Runners

This Spring 2018, neighbouring Hotels, The Rubens at the Palace, and Hotel 41, have joined together to form the a new Running Club in Victoria, London.

Running throughout the Summer months, the ‘Victoria Royal Runners’ runners meet under the famous ‘Living Wall’, each Wednesday evening, at 6pm. The group is open to all ages and abilities, and takes an alternating 5K route around the picturesque local Royal Parks; St James Park, Green Park, and Hyde Park with its beautiful Serpentine Lake.

Led by keen and motivated runners and Managers at Red Carnation Hotels, Andrew Muir and Joanna Barnes, the team welcomes anyone working in the local area, or simply visitors to the City alike, to join in their weekly drop-in Club. There are no membership requirements, and the Club is completely free of charge- all you will need to bring with you is enthusiasm and energy! There is also a safe place to store any bags or water, at the Bbar Restaurant, just underneath the Living Wall. Afterwards, all runners are also welcome to join and cool down on the Terrace at Bbar Restaurant for a cocktail or two in the sunshine.

You can keep up to date with the weekly runs and any announcements on the ‘Victoria Royal Runners’ twitter page. If you do wish to discuss any details, or wish to ask any questions, please contact either Andrew and Joanna will be available to assist.

Andrew Muir: amuir@rchmail.com
Joanna Barnes: jbarnes@rchmail.com

Sport

Gym
Yoga
Walking
Jogging
Running
Cycling
Tennis
Horse Riding
Trampolining

Sports Buddy

Mitchell Marshall
Adele Coetzee
Sergio Gimeno
Joanna Barnes
Andrew Muir
Lydia Self
Malcolm Hendry
Nicole Baumann
Lucia Strokendlova

Contact

41lobby@rchmail.com
acoetzee@rchmail.com
sgimeno@rchmail.com
jbarnes@rchmail.com
amuir@rchmail.com
lself@rchmail.com
mhendry@rchmail.com
41lobby@rchmail.com
lstrokendlova@rchmail.com