Booking Bar

Booking Bar
Guests

Or

Telephone: +353 94 9546003

Sports Buddies

Have you ever tried playing tennis on your own? Well, at 41 you never need to!

In fact, you will find each of our managers has picked their favourite sports and are ready to offer themselves as playing partners. So, if you are coming to stay with us and would like to make use of this unique service, click on the appropriate manager’s email address and let them know.

Complimentary Gym Access:

The H2 Victoria gym facility is available Monday to Saturday, closed on Sundays. Guests can enjoy full access to the gym and classes, subject to booking and availability. Classes can be booked up to one week in advance via reception. If you prefer to run in the fresh air of a traffic-free environment, there are miles of jogging trails in Green Park and St James's Park. Our concierge can give you maps and directions.

Sport

Gym
Yoga
Walking
Jogging
Running
Cycling
Tennis
Horse Riding
Trampolining

Sports Buddy

Mitchell Marshall
Adele Coetzee
Bastien Peyraud
Joanna Barnes
Andrew Muir
Lydia Self
Sophie Marguet
Nicole Baumann
Lucia Strokendlova

Contact

41lobby@rchmail.com
acoetzee@rchmail.com
bpeyraud@rchmail.com
jbarnes@rchmail.com
amuir@rchmail.com
lself@rchmail.com
smarguet@rchmail.com
41lobby@rchmail.com
lstrokendlova@rchmail.com