Booking Bar
Booking Bar
Guests

Or

Telephone: +353 94 9546003

Sports Buddies

Have you ever tried playing tennis on your own? Well, at 41 you never need to!

In fact, you will find each of our managers has picked their favourite sports and are ready to offer themselves as playing partners. So, if you are coming to stay with us and would like to make use of this unique service, click on the appropriate manager’s email address and let them know.

Complimentary Gym Access:

Guests can enjoy complimentary access to nearby PureGym Victoria for workouts and classes which is open 24/7. Classes can be booked up to one week in advance via reception. If you prefer to run in the fresh air of a traffic-free environment, there are miles of jogging trails in Green Park and St James's Park. Our concierge can give you maps and directions.

Running Club

This Summer 2019, neighboring Hotels, The Rubens at the Palace, and Hotel 41, have joined together for the third year of hosting a local Running Club in Victoria, London. 

Running throughout the Summer months, runners meet under our famous ‘Living Wall’ at the side of the Hotels, on the Wednesday evenings below, at 6pm. The group is a gentle jog, and takes an alternating 5km route around the picturesque local Royal Parks; St James Park, Green Park, and Hyde Park with its beautiful Serpentine Lake. 

Dates: May 29th, June 12th, June 26th, July 10th, July 24th, August 7th, August 21st and September 4th

Led by keen and motivated runners and Managers at Red Carnation Hotels, Andrew Muir and Joanna Barnes, the team welcomes anyone working in the local area, or simply visitors to the City alike to join. There are no membership requirements, and the Club is completely free of charge- all you will need to bring with you is enthusiasm and energy! There is also a safe place to store any bags or water. Afterwards, runners are also welcome to join and cool down on the Terrace at Bbar Restaurant for a cocktail or two in the sunshine. 

You can keep up to date with the weekly runs and any announcements on the Victoria Royal Runners twitter page. If you do wish to discuss any details or ask any questions, please contact Joanna who will be available to assist.

Joanna Barnes: jbarnes@rchmail.com

Sport

Gym
Yoga
Walking
Jogging
Running
Cycling
Tennis
Trampolining

Sports Buddy

Mitchell Marshall
Adele Coetzee
Sergio Gimeno
Joanna Barnes
Andrew Muir
Lydia Self
Malcolm Hendry
Lucia Strokendlova

Contact

41lobby@rchmail.com
acoetzee@rchmail.com
sgimeno@rchmail.com
jbarnes@rchmail.com
amuir@rchmail.com
lself@rchmail.com
mhendry@rchmail.com
lstrokendlova@rchmail.com