Booking Bar
Booking Bar
Guests

Or

Call

Telephone: +353 94 9546003

Sports Buddies

Have you ever tried playing tennis on your own? Well, at 41 you never need to!

In fact, you will find each of our managers has picked their favourite sports and are ready to offer themselves as playing partners. So, if you are coming to stay with us and would like to make use of this unique service, click on the appropriate manager’s email address and let them know.

Complimentary Gym Access:

Guests can enjoy complimentary access to nearby PureGym Victoria for workouts and classes which is open 24/7. Classes can be booked up to one week in advance via reception. If you prefer to run in the fresh air of a traffic-free environment, there are miles of jogging trails in Green Park and St James's Park. Our concierge can give you maps and directions.

Sport

Gym
Yoga
Walking
Jogging
Running
Golf
Tennis
Swimming

Sports Buddy

Mitchell Marshall
Adele Coetzee
Sergio Gimeno
Joanna Barnes
Andrew Muir
Enric Canitrot
Malcolm Hendry
David Brandjes

Contact

41lobby@rchmail.com
acoetzee@rchmail.com
sgimeno@rchmail.com
jbarnes@rchmail.com
amuir@rchmail.com
ecanitrot@rchmail.com
mhendry@rchmail.com
dbrandjes@rchmail.com