Sports Buddies

Have you ever tried playing tennis on your own? Well, at 41 you never need to.

You'll find each of our managers has picked their favourite sports and are ready to offer themselves as playing partners. So if you are coming to stay with us and would like to make use of this unique service, click on the appropriate manager’s email address and let them know.

Football The 41 Team* 41experience@rchmail.com
Golf Malcolm Hendry mhendry@rchmail.com
Gym Lauren Hargrave lhargrave@rchmail.com
Horse riding Sara Alexander salexander@rchmail.com
Jogging Joanna Lovegrove jlovegrove@rchmail.com
Netball The 41 Team* 41experience@rchmail.com
Squash Nelson Linhares nlinhares@rchmail.com
Tennis Malcolm Hendry mhendry@rchmail.com
Cycling Bastien Peyraud bpeyraud@rchmail.com
Walking Peter Haden phaden@rchmail.com

*Requires 5 available members to play